Staff List

Executive Headteacher Miss Lyn Bourne
Head of School Mr James Habberley
Deputy Headteachers

Miss Marie Cordeiro
Mr David Walford

Assistant Headteachers

Mr Alex Bedford
Ms Sara Lefeuvre

Mr Greg Prout

Senior Leaders

Mr Sam Guyer
Mr James Devine

Finance Manager

Ms Barbara Phythian

SENCO

Mr Greg Prout

Chaplain Ms Ruth Cunio

Religious Education

Mrs A M Lee-Cann alee-cann@stgcc.co.uk
Mr D Southwell
Mr A Hill
Mr M Corrigan
Mr D Walford

English

Mr J Preston jpreston@stgcc.co.uk
Miss K Cecil
Mr C Rogers
Miss H Barron
Miss M Johns
Mrs S Olive
Miss A Lampard

Maths

Mr T Winter twinter@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Jay
Mr A Bedford
Mr N Gulliver
Mr J Reynolds
Mrs S Southwell
Mr T Liston
Mrs A Orchard
Mr N Hack

Science

Mr E Douglas edouglas@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Dwyer
Miss B Evans
Miss S Hussain
Miss L Kimble
Mr C Leat
Mr R Rajendram

Miss C Gibney (Senior Technician)
Miss L Kissane (Technician)

Humanities

Mr J Devine jdevine@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Humanities /  History)
Ms Sira hsira@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Geography)
Ms S Lefeuvre
Mrs R Carter
Miss L Ouvry
Miss G Provenzano
Miss C Self
Miss R Keenan
Mr H French
Mr K Clark
Mrs M Gaskin
 

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs M Barnes mbarnes@stgcc.co.uk
Miss M Cordeiro 
Mrs E Brocken 
Mrs B Sopicka (EFL)
Miss C Simpson

Creative Arts

Mrs S Sumner ssumner@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Creative Arts / Art)
Miss L Webber lwebber@stgcc.co.uk (Design & Technology)
Miss S Moss

Mr D Pardy (Technician)

Performing Arts

Mrs S Drummond sdrummond@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Performing Arts / Drama)
Mrs A Pegg apegg@stgcc.co.uk (Music)
Miss M Johns
Miss R Keenan
Mr J May

ICT & Business

Mr A Ndabala andabala@stgcc.co.uk (ICT)
Miss R Heneghan rheneghan@stgcc.co.uk (Business)
Mr G Prout​​​​​​
Mr M Gillard

Physical Education

Mr M Gillard mgillard@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Shelley
Miss A Foord
Mr O Copplestone
Mr M Ellerby