Staff List

Management

Executive Headteacher Ms Lyn Bourne
Head of School Mr James Habberley
Deputy Headteachers

Miss Marie Cordeiro
Mr David Walford

Assistant Headteachers

Mr Alex Bedford
Ms Sara Lefeuvre

Mr Greg Prout

Senior Leaders

Mr James Devine
Mr Sam Guyer

Finance Manager

Mrs Barbara Phythian

SENCO

Mr Greg Prout

Religious Education

Mrs A M Lee-Cann alee-cann@stgcc.co.uk
Mr D Southwell
Mr A Hill
Mr M Corrigan

English

Mr J Preston jpreston@stgcc.co.uk
Miss K Cecil
Mr C Rogers
Miss H Barron
Miss M Johns

Maths

Miss S O'Halloran sohalloran@stgcc.co.uk
Mr A Bedford
Mr N Gulliver
Mr J Reynolds
Mrs S Southwell
Mr T Liston
Mrs A Orchard

Science

Mr E Douglas edouglas@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Dwyer
Miss L Kimble
Mr R Rajendram
Mr O Copplestone

Humanities

Mr J Devine jdevine@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Humanities /  History)
Mrs H Sira hsira@stgcc.co.uk (Geography)
Ms S Lefeuvre
Mrs R Carter
Miss L Ouvry
Miss R Keenan
Miss G Provenzano
Mr H French
Mr K Clark

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs M Barnes mbarnes@stgcc.co.uk
Miss M Cordeiro 
Mrs E Brocken 
Mrs B Sopika (EFL)

Creative Arts

Mrs S Sumner ssumner@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Creative Arts / Art)
Miss L Webber lwebber@stgcc.co.uk (Design & Technology)
Ms S Moss
Miss H Brookes

Performing Arts

Mrs S Drummond sdrummond@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Performing Arts / Drama)
Mrs A Pegg apegg@stgcc.co.uk (Music)
Miss M Johns
Miss R Keenan

ICT & Business

Mr A Ndabala andabala@stgcc.co.uk (ICT)
Miss R Heneghan rheneghan@stgcc.co.uk (Business)
Mr G Prout​​​​​​
Mr M Gillard

Physical Education

Mr M Gillard mgillard@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Shelley
Miss A Foord
Mr O Copplestone
Mr M Ellerby