Staff List

Executive Headteacher Miss Lyn Bourne
Headteacher Mr James Habberley
Deputy Headteachers

Miss Marie Cordeiro

Assistant Headteachers

Mr Euan Douglas
Mr Alex Bedford

Mr Greg Prout

Senior Leaders

Miss Kathryn Cecil
Mrs Sarah Drummond

Mr Sam Guyer
Mr James Devine

Finance Manager

Ms Barbara Phythian

SENCO

Mr Greg Prout

Lay Chaplain Mr David Walford

Religious Education

Mrs J Knight  jknight@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs A M Lee-Cann alee-cann@stgcc.co.uk
Mr D Walford  mwalford@stgcc.co.uk
Mr A Hill  ahill@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs A Atkinson aatkinson@stgcc.co.uk

English

Mr J Preston jpreston@stgcc.co.uk
Miss K Cecil kcecil@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Rogers crogers@stgcc.co.uk
Miss A Lampard alampard@stgcc.co.uk
Miss N Choudhury​​​​​​ nchoudhury@stgcc.co.uk
Miss E Bowers ebowers@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Marks hmarks@stgcc.co.uk
Miss J Templeman jtempleman@stgcc.co.uk

Maths

Mr T Winter twinter@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Jay hjay@stgcc.co.uk
Mr A Bedford abedford@stgcc.co.uk
Mr N Gulliver ngulliverl@stgcc.co.uk
Mr J Reynolds jreynolds@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs S Southwell ssouthwell@stgcc.co.uk
Mr T Liston  tliston@stgcc.co.uk
Miss D May dmay@stgcc.co.uk
Miss T Ruberry  truberry@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs M Umbers mumbers@stgcc.co.uk

Science

Mrs C Weaver cweaver@stgcc.co.uk
Mr E Douglas
 edouglas@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Dwyer mdwyer@stgcc.co.uk
Miss B Evans bevans@stgcc.co.uk
Miss S Hussain shussain@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs L Furby lfurby@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Leat cleat@stgcc.co.uk
Mr R Rajendram rrajendram@stgcc.co.uk
Miss C Gibney (Senior Technician)
Miss L Kissane (Technician)

Humanities

Mr J Devine jdevine@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Humanities /History)
Ms H Sira hsira@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Geography)
Ms S Lefeuvre slefeuvre@stgcc.co.uk
Miss L Ouvry louvry@stgcc.co.uk
Miss G Provenzano gprovenzano@stgcc.co.uk
Miss C Self cself@stgcc.co.uk
Mr H French hfrench@stgcc.co.uk
Mr K Clark kclark@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs C Rope crope@stgcc.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss C Simpson csimpson@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs M Barnes mbarnes@stgcc.co.uk
Miss M Cordeiro  mcordeiro@stgcc.co.uk
Miss S Maton smaton@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Raymont hraymont@stgcc.co.uk

Creative Arts

Mrs S Sumner ssumner@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Creative Arts / Art)
Mrs L Gilbank lgilbank@stgcc.co.uk (Design & Technology)
Mr M Kerslake mkerslake@stgcc.co.uk
Mr D Pardy (Technician)
Miss V Fisher vfisher@stgcc.co.uk
S Fenn sfenn@stgcc.co.uk (Food Technician)

Performing Arts

Mrs S Drummond sdrummond@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Performing Arts / Drama)
Mrs A Pegg apegg@stgcc.co.uk (Music)
Miss B Street bstreet@stgcc.co.uk
Mr J May jmay@stgcc.co.uk
Miss B Catley bcatley@stgcc.co.uk

Computer Science & Business

Mr A Ndabala andabala@stgcc.co.uk (ICT)
Miss R Heneghan rheneghan@stgcc.co.uk (Business)
Mr G Prout​​​​​​ gprout@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Gillard mgillard@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs C Smallwood csmallwood@stgcc.co.uk 

Physical Education

Mr M Gillard mgillard@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Shelley cshelley@stgcc.co.uk
Miss A Foord afoord@stgcc.co.uk
Mr O Copplestone ocopplestone@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Ellerby mellerby@stgcc.co.uk