Staff List

Executive Headteacher Miss Lyn Bourne
Headteacher Mr James Habberley
Deputy Headteachers

Miss Marie Cordeiro
Mr David Walford

Assistant Headteachers

Mr Alex Bedford
Ms Sara Lefeuvre

Mr Greg Prout

Senior Leaders

Mr Sam Guyer
Mr James Devine

Finance Manager

Ms Barbara Phythian

SENCO

Mr Greg Prout

Priest Chaplain Father Luca

Religious Education

Mrs A M Lee-Cann alee-cann@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Corrigan mcorrigan@stgcc.co.uk
Mr D Walford  mwalford@stgcc.co.uk
Mr A Hill  ahill@stgcc.co.uk

English

Mr J Preston jpreston@stgcc.co.uk
Miss K Cecil kcecil@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Rogers crogers@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Barron hbarronl@stgcc.co.uk
Miss A Lampard alampard@stgcc.co.uk
Miss N Choudhury​​​​​​ nchoudhury@stgcc.co.uk
Miss E Bowers ebowers@stgcc.co.uk

Maths

Mr T Winter twinter@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Jay hjay@stgcc.co.uk
Mr A Bedford abedford@stgcc.co.uk
Mr N Gulliver ngulliverl@stgcc.co.uk
Mr J Reynolds jreynolds@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs S Southwell ssouthwell@stgcc.co.uk
Mr T Liston  tliston@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs A Orchard aorchard@stgcc.co.uk
Miss D May dmay@stgcc.co.uk

Science

Mr E Douglas edouglas@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Dwyer mdwyer@stgcc.co.uk
Miss B Evans bevans@stgcc.co.uk
Miss S Hussain shussain@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs L Furby lfurbyl@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Leat cleat@stgcc.co.uk
Mr R Rajendram rrajendram@stgcc.co.uk

Miss C Gibney (Senior Technician)
Miss L Kissane (Technician)

Humanities

Mr J Devine jdevine@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Humanities /History)
Ms H Sira hsira@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Geography)
Ms S Lefeuvre slefeuvre@stgcc.co.uk
Miss L Ouvry louvry@stgcc.co.uk
Miss G Provenzano gprovenzano@stgcc.co.uk
Miss C Self cself@stgcc.co.uk
Mr H French hfrench@stgcc.co.uk
Mr K Clark kclark@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs M Gaskin mgaskin@stgcc.co.uk
 

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs M Barnes mbarnes@stgcc.co.uk
Miss M Cordeiro  mcordeiro@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs B Sopicka (EFL) bsopicka@stgcc.co.uk
Miss C Simpson csimpson@stgcc.co.uk
Mrs R Cox rcox@stgcc.co.uk
Miss H Raymont hraymont@stgcc.co.uk

Creative Arts

Mrs S Sumner ssumner@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Creative Arts / Art)
Mrs L Gilbank lgilbank@stgcc.co.uk (Design & Technology)
Mr M Kerslake mkerslake@stgcc.co.uk
Mr D Pardy (Technician)

Performing Arts

Mrs S Drummond sdrummond@stgcc.co.uk (Head of Performing Arts / Drama)
Mrs A Pegg apegg@stgcc.co.uk (Music)
Miss R Keenan rkeenan@stgcc.co.uk
Mr J May jmay@stgcc.co.uk
Miss B Catley bcatley@stgcc.co.uk

ICT & Business

Mr A Ndabala andabala@stgcc.co.uk (ICT)
Miss R Heneghan rheneghan@stgcc.co.uk (Business)
Mr G Prout​​​​​​ gprout@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Gillard mgillard@stgcc.co.uk

Physical Education

Mr M Gillard mgillard@stgcc.co.uk
Mr C Shelley cshelley@stgcc.co.uk
Miss A Foord afoord@stgcc.co.uk
Mr O Copplestone ocopplestone@stgcc.co.uk
Mr M Ellerby mellerby@stgcc.co.uk