logo At st george we aspire to become all that god has created us to be ........pupil progress at St george is in the top 2% nationally and is among the top 100 out of 6,382 schools across the uk.......Best Ever GCSE RESULTS in 2017 .... 77% 4 - 9 In English and Maths ....... 51% 5-9 in English and maths...  
 
     

Contact Details

 

Head of School
Mr James Habberley

Executive Headteacher
Ms Lyn Bourne

Address
Saint George VA College
Leaside Way
Swaythling
Southampton
SO16 3DQ

Telephone
02380 322603

Fax
02380 670111 (new number)

Email
info@stgcc.co.uk


View Larger Map

Download Location Map (PDF)

Social Media
(click on icon)

Facebook logo twitter Blogger
Absence Reporting:
For Students: 02380 670102
 
   

Chair of Governors
Mr Charles Marchetti
Email: charlesamarchetti@gmail.com

Heads of Department
Please go to staff web page


SENCO
Mr Greg Prout
Email: gprout@stgcc.co.uk

Pastoral
Ms Marie Cordeiro
Email: mcordeiro@stgcc.co.uk

Curriculum/Teaching & Learning
Mr David Walford
Deputy Headteacher
Email: dwalford@stgcc.co.uk

Student Transport, Facility Hire and General Enquiries
Mrs Colette Corcoran
Transport & Lettings Co-ordinator
Email: ccorcoran@stgcc.co.uk

Financial Enquiries
Mrs Barbara Phythian
Email: bphythian@stgcc.co.uk

Deliveries and Site Enquiries
Mr Kevin O'Rourke
Email:korourke@stgcc.co.uk

 

If you require a copy of any information from this site, please email info@stgcc.co.uk